Video: Hyperspace Hoopla from the 2013 Star Wars Weekend

150 has posted a full video of the 2013 Hyper Space Hoopla. The video can be seen below:

The full set list, also courtesy of is as follows:

Individual dance songs:
1. Fight For Your Right to Party – Beastie Boys
2. Hey Ya – Outkast
3. Bad – Michael Jackson

Cantina Band medley songs:
1. Ain’t Nobody Got Time For That by Sweet Brown
2. Bug Hunt by Skrillex (off the Wreck-It Ralph soundtrack)
3. Beauty and A Beat by Justin Bieber and Nicki Minaj
4. I Cry by Flo Rida
5. Cinema by Benny Benassi ft. Gary Go
6. Let’s Go by Calvin Harris ft. Ne-Yo

Here’s the list of finale medley songs:
1. Don’t Stop the Party – Pitbull
2. Scream and Shout – & Britney Spears
3. Thrift Shop – Macklemore and Lewis
4. Blow Me One Last Kiss – Pink
5. Runaway Baby – Bruno Mars
6. Locked Out of Heaven – Bruno Mars
7. I Knew You Were Trouble – Taylor Swift
8. Harlem Shake – Baauer
9. Good Time – Carly Rae Jepsen and Owl City
10. Gangnam Style / 2 Legit 2 Quit – Psy and MC Hammer

Songs Jedi Mickey danced to:
1. Feel This Moment by Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera
2. Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough by Michael Jackson