The American Idol Experience Show Change


    New song choices have been added:

    • “American Honey” by Lady Antebellum
    • “Animal” by Neon Trees
    • “Cowboy Casanova” by Carrie Underwood
    • “Dark Side” by Kelly Clarkson
    • “Give Your Heart a Break” by Demi Lovato
    • “Home” by Phillip Phillips
    • “One Thing” by One Direction
    • “Part of Me” by Katy Perry
    • “Please Remember Me” by Tim McGraw, covered by Scotty McCreery
    • “Set Fire to the Rain” by Adele
    • “Stronger” by Kelly Clarkson
    • “The One That Got Away” by Katy Perry
    • “Turn on the Radio” by Reba McEntire
    • “Undo It” by Carrie Underwood