Additional Dates Added for ‘Disney After Hours’ Events

147

The Disney Parks Blog announced several new dates for the Disney After Hours event. The event allows a limited number of guests access to the majority of the attractions in the Magic Kingdom after the park closes to guests for the day.

For $119 per person, guests can entire the park at 7 PM, and will have exclusive access for three hours following the closure of the park to most Magic Kingdom attractions.

The upcoming dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, June 28, from 10 p.m.- 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 30, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 7, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Monday, July 9, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 14, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 21, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, July 28, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 4, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Saturday, August 11, from 10 p.m. – 1 a.m.
  • Thursday, August 30, from 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 20, from 9 p.m. – 12 a.m.

For more information and to book “Disney After Hours” events, please visit the Disney After Hours page or call 407-827-7185. Advanced purchase price is $119 plus tax. The day-of price is $124 plus tax.