When Disney World opened New Fantasyland, the footprint of the land increased significantly. As a result, the land was divided into three areas: Storybook Circus, Enchanted Forest, and Castle Courtyard.

The Enchanted Forest area includes trees and waterfalls as well as villages for Snow White and the Seven Dwarf's, Beauty and the Beast, The Little Mermaid and Winnie the Pooh.